863-983-5900 (Clewiston)

561-721-9950 (West Palm beach)

863-467-1570 (Okeechobee/Ft. Pierce)

Gerente General:  Wayne Cunningham- wayne@gladesmedia.com

Director de Ventas:  Paul Danitz -paul@gladesmedia.com

Programador Regional – Brian Johnson – Brian@gladesmedia.com

Office Manager:  Selene Sandoval – selene@gladesmedia.com

Paco Sangabriel – paco@gladesmedia.com

Ken Keller – ken@gladesmedia.com

Merrilee Berglund- merrilee@gladesmedia.com

LOCATIONS

WAFC Oldies 590AM/100.5FM – Clewiston office
530 East Alverdez Ave.
Clewiston, FL  33440
Phone 863.902.0995

WAFC Radio Fiesta 106.1FM – Okeechobee office
210 W. North Park Street
Okeechobee, FL  34972
Phone 863.467.1570

WLLY 99.5 / WWRF 1380AM-96.9FM – West Palm office
2326 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, Fl 33406
Phone 561.721.9950

WWFZ La Ley 92.1FM & 1490AM- Immokalee Office

2105 West Immokalee Dr
Immokalee, Fl 34142
(239)657-9210

EEO Reports for WAFC FM

WAFCFM EEO 2015 Report

WAFCFM EEO 2016 Report

WAFCFM EEO 2017 Report

 

Public File

FCC Public File

 

BMZ Broadcasting LLC and Glades Media Company is committed to wide distribution of all full-time job openings. This is accomplished by means of a job opening distribution list. All full-time job openings are sent to organizations and educational institutions on the list. If your organization would like to be included on the distribution list, please contact Wayne Cunningham at (561) 721-9950 and ask to be added. You can also email Wayne Cunningham at wayne@gladesmedia.com and ask to be added to the EEO distribution list.

BMZ Broadcasting LLC and Glades Media Company está comprometida con la amplia distribución de los puestos de trabajo a tiempo completo. Esto se logra por medio de una lista de distribución de apertura de trabajo. Todas las ofertas de trabajo a tiempo completo son enviados a las organizaciones e instituciones educativas en la lista. Si su organización desea ser incluida en la lista de distribución, por favor póngase en contacto con Wayne Cunningham al (561) 721-9950 y pida ser agregado. Usted también puede enviar un correo electronico a Wayne Cunningham en wayne@gladesmedia.com y pida ser agregado a la lista de distribución de EEO.

 

 

CONTEST RULES